Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160032017 A Single Woman in Augusta, GA 49 / COOK

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Augusta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college

Augusta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Augusta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like different things , but there is one thing I have a passion for, that is cooking .

I typically spend my leisure time

Being on the computer , taking walks , watching lifetime movies .

The most influential person in my life has been

Being true

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful four my two kids ,that are 26 and 17 and for family .
  2. I'm thankful that I am taking my education farther . Hoping to have my own bussiness one day .
  3. I'm thankful for life itself .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

Music I like to listen to

r kelly, lil wayne, bb & cc, bb king, marvin gaye

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law & order, sitcoms