Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160029018 A Single Man in Athens, GA 39 / food service

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing, kung-fu and drawing and here's why i think i have add pictures for my second book

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, believe or not i enjoy doing research thanks to technology it makes it easier. Furthermore i love video games because two things better story lines, sharpen hand i cordination and makes you use your head to get out of situations

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who's beautiful and genuine. Also i like being around someone who's positive too

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gears of War anvil gate. I hated it but i liked it here's why now i know adam fenix is alive and prescot's big secret, he knew about hope haven and the cog army is going to know about it. What i hate about the book is too many characters at one time, told in the third person and Karen lacked strong character development

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How i turned my life around
  2. accomplished some of my goals i finished my book and now working on the sequel. Gota writing a degree
  3. I lwill graduate with ABA degree soon

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't take this the wrong way people find out i am smarter than them. To be clear people have a tendency to pre judge me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a cool dude

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, history channel, star gate sg1