Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160026426 A Single Woman in Riverton, UT 36 / RN - newborn nursery/ Specialize in Pediatrics

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Riverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Riverton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being active playing softball, camping, wakebording dancing, nature, traveling, making others feel good, spending time with family and friends, some quiet time to relax and enjoy life, reading, trying new things, and accomplishing tasks or projects. I like to cook, especially treats.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Living life and enjoying the oppertunities. Softball, camping, traveling, waterskiing/wakebording, shopping, reading, working in the yard, accomplishing tasks or projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, chiverly, loyality, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and willlingness to share a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was very casual and good food for the imagination. I liked that it took place in warm sunshine on the beach and was an adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, blessings, & opportunities.
  2. My education, career, & being able to provide for myself and family.
  3. Being able to live and enjoy life while involving and sharring with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not shy I just observe new environments and slowly get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am fun loving, easy going, and enjoy life. I like new challenges and continue to learn, grow and broden my horizens.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Other