Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160011233 A Single Woman in Paola, KS 26 / Insurance Administrative

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paola, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family & friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending time with my daughter, relaxing or going out.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or teeth... Someone always tells me how i have beautiful eyes or really nice teeth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful daughter Harper who is a year old. I am very blessed to have her in my life!
  2. My parents, they're divorced but they both confort me in so many ways. I have learned a lot from both of them.
  3. My sisters. As you can tell family is important to me. I have 3 sisters 1 sister who is 16 months older then me. 1 step sister who is 13 and a half sister who is 4! They all are so much fun to be around and they mean a lot to me!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming