Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160009923 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, NC 37 / public service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at greensboro
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at greensboro. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about children hopefully one day i will have kids of my own

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going out to meet new people and i love traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

good looking, needs to have his own place and job willing to just a fun and experience new things in life

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a nice person, i good listerner

The last book I read and enjoyed

You and I by Jacquelin thomas. finding true love and that no one can make you happy but you. once you love yourself then you are able to find someone you to love you the same

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for life
  2. i am thankful for my family and friends
  3. i am thankful for being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a lovable person and that i am a nice person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama