Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160006728 A Single Man in Sun City, CA 29 / student/teller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sun City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

play sports, go to movies, spend time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I think its very important to be physically attracted to someone but also to be able to be yourself with them. It is important to me to be able to be comfortable and outgoing with the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people think im shy when they first meet me but once you get ot know me i am more outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read and enjoyed was the outsiders.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think i can be funny at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ive never done something like this before so i thought id try it out and see where it goes

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy