Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160002122 A Single Man in Belzoni, MS 24 / im a blues, jazz,and gospel musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Belzoni
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Belzoni, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Belzoni, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The love of music. I think music is very important in our society. The different genres of music I love are jazz, gospel, r&b, neo soul, blues,and rap. I love music so much that I took time out to learn how to play my first instrument, the piano. And I must admit I'm pretty good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my piano, Ralaxing, touring

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is genuine. Someone who loves, support, and cares. Someone who is willing to go all the way, no half-stepping.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive aspects about life. How much I adore God's very breath of life. How much I love to make a person laugh and my good sense of humor. Though, when we meet, you will have to let me know what you think!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. Love and support from my family and friends
  3. for my health and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hilarious and enthusiastic I am. Im often shy when I meet a person. I share that funny side with my friends and family , that's why when people meet me, they think my friends got me pegged. Even though I show that bizarre and ridiculous side with my friends and family, I love them dearly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time getting to know my partner. I can't wait to see how things going to work out. Looking foward to meeting you!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

ludacris, bobby womack, fats dominoe, canton spirituals, r. kelly

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, black hawk down, i, robot

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, csi: miami, tom and jerry