Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160001925 A Single Woman in Bay City, MI 58 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bay City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bay City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bay City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy camping, traveling, spending time with family and friends. I enjoy estate sales and garage sales.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been known to read a book on occasionally. I also like to work in yard--planting flowers etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The single most important things in my life are my children. I have a 28 year old daughter and a 26 year old son.
  2. I am very thankful for my health.
  3. My friends and family are very important in my life. I come from a rather large very close knit family. I also have very close friends that I have been friends with since high school or earlier.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, two and a half men, greys anatomy