Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159996427 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 37 / i do inside sales for a construction materials company in Apex.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all sports, the beach, the mountains, spending time with friends and grilling out, going to museums, spending quality time with a special someone (when I have one), concerts, exploring the area as well as new areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and hang out with friends, go the the beach, I just took up frisbee golf and really like it, going out for a few beers and hanging out watching a game with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family most of all!
  2. I am thankful for my career path and being more stable in my life and able to provide for a family oneday.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for all my friends who have been there for me no matter what!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Sweet