Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159996122 A Single Woman in La Habra, CA 34 / Fashionista Extrodinaire! @ Torrid

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Habra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

La Habra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Habra, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, I love finding new music/bands to listen too! I play the guitar and sing...I love singing and sing everyday and wherever I go. I also love art! Ive been drawing since I was a child and always carry a sketchbook with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to Disneyland! I have an annual pass and go as often as possible. I also like to learn new songs on my guitar and make cover song videos on youtube.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person. Someone that loves music and movies as much as I do. Someone that doesn't mind my tattoos and big earlobes and that likes to have fun and at the same time be able to stay in to a new home cooked meal and some cuddles. Someone who is able to have a 2 way conversation about anything and is outgoing and creative in life. And I really dig boys with beards and tattoos.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my tattoos and earlobe, I think people notice my sense of humor and my ability to make someone smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant r remember the last book I read! But I am currently reading a book called 'The Immortal life of Henrietta Lacks' Its a science/non fiction book written as a story? Basically Henrietta had a cervical tumor and after doctors obtained a sample the tumor/cells kept growing and growing! unlike most cells which die quickly. And from those cells scientist were able to cure lots of diseases! Im about half way right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sister, she is my best friend and my closest and only immediate family member I have left.
  2. I am also thankful for music and art! With out each of those things I would not have a creative outlet.
  3. And I am thankful for my friends! I care for each one of them and consider them to be the family I have chosen in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great listener and observer. I always seem to see things that others dont.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I am a down to earth person just looking out there for my other half and my partner in crime. I love going on adventures and traveling to new places and am always willing to try anything once! I am outgoing and not afraid to make fun of myself.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

hitchhikers guide, stephen king, harry potter series

Music I like to listen to

mumford and sons, the decemberists, johnny cash, adele, michael jackson

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

willy wonka and the chocolate factory, lord of the rings, back to the future trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, supernatural, modern family