Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159990930 A Single Woman in Meadville, PA 45 / mental health therapist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Meadville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Meadville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meadville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about parenting and my career

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends, exercise and being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is genuine and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mingus Mouse. I like it because my children enjoyed having it read to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a mother of a four year old and two year old. They are first in my life.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sienfeld, bravo chanel shows, history channel