Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159988222 A Single Woman in Cameron, WI 41 / I work in IT.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cameron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cameron, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cameron, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside in the summer. The winter is another story although I enjoy snowshoeing, making Maple syrup in the spring, traveling, hiking, camping, reading, and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking, and being active outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone independent - not just the typical "have a house, car, job" but also the ability to make decisions based on what's right for you and not what's right for everyone around you. Other people's opinions are important but at the end of the day YOU get to live with your decisions.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and the ability to make people laugh. I love to banter back and forth with someone - if you can't take a little teasing once in a while (and be able to tease back), you aren't the person for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my independence - having my own house, car, job to support myself and my family, and being able to travel.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends, family, and my children.
  3. My dog, Earl.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I rarely complain. Life is FAR too short to dwell on or complain about things that are out of my control. Obstacles are opportunities to be creative.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, young guns, i like most documentaries.

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show