Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159987520 A Single Woman in Buda, TX 43 / sign language interpreter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Buda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: macmurray college and gallaudet university
  • Religion: Christian

Buda, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buda, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from macmurray college and gallaudet university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, children's rights and being and doing all I can while I am on this earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing with my son, outdoor activities/exercising, crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh, to be silly, to play in the dirt, to hike, to be interested in learning and making the most out of life. A man of integrity and someone that values family, friends and a heart seeking God in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine. There is more to me than meets the eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading some Lori Wick as she writes stories on how to live life with God in the picture. I am just finished Alexandria Gate, Iris Johanson and and next am going to try for to read Having a Mary Heart in a Martha world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. God has given me good health and place to enjoy this world.
  3. My abilities to provide for myself so I can take time to appreciate and live life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of fun and adventure. Many times life stays pretty busy being a mom and working full time but I still like to see, do and experience all life's quirks too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am pretty laid back but I want someone willing to be involved in my life as well as I am in his. I am sign language interpreter so being willing/interested in learning to sign would be a definite perk.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's, private practice, biggest loser, wheel of fortune