Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159984832 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 38 / log officer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love good music

I typically spend my leisure time

listen to music, cooking, movies,reading.....

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness,loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

positive outlook on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lost boys(boys from sudan)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. kindness
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the real me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 years old virgine, avatar, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy