Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159983027 A Single Woman in Aspen, CO 68 / small business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aspen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwestern university

Aspen, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aspen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwestern university. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent. The outdoors- nature. 50's and 60's music. Bullying. Art and any form of creativity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking to my children and helping them with homework, projects, etc. i love all forms of reading. I love the outdoors. I love to take walks in my beautiful mountain community and I love to camp.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine kindness and caring are the most important qualities to me.. I am looking for someone who can give (and receive) love easily. My match should also be intelligent, educated and self-confident. A good sense of humor is also very important. I love to laugh and would love to have someone who could make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice my self-confidence and intelligence. They also typically seem to like the fact that I am more interested in talking about them than I am in talking about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help - A book that tells the stories of black domestics in 1960's Mississippi. I enjoyed it because it introduced me to a world I have had no experience with and know little about. It told the stories from the viewpoint of the black women which is a unique approach to the subject.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My two children
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know how truly kind and compassionate I am. They don't always get that impression at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a lot to give - a lot of love, support, compassion, and a desire to share all that is good (and bad) about life with someone. I am not needy. Although I have been married, I have lived the majority of my life on my own and completely independently. I do not need anyone for financial support. I have a wonderful life where but it could be so much more wonderfule to be able to share it with someone.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, the holiday, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other