Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159982623 A Single Woman in Taylorville, IL 52 / Custodian/ self-employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Taylorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Taylorville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylorville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is living my life to the fullest. I am passionate about LIFE!!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outside, boating,camping,fishing. I enjoy trying news things. I enjoy spending time with my family, gardening, cook outs and spending quiet time with my partner and having time to myself as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that communicates well. Has a great sense of humor,but can be serious when it is needed. I am looking for someone that can be comfortable in jeans, but can dress up when needed. I am looking for someone that is interested in having a REAL relationship. I am not looking for drama, or complications. I want someone that can be honest with their partner, I would like to find someone with a good sense of humor someone that can make me laugh and can handle making fun of themselves as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading books is not high on my list of things to do, with my "me" time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I would like to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

jared neimen, shinedown, b.b.king, skillet, johnny walker

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi, house