Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159979821 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 27 / Pharmacy Technician and Tutor/Supplemental Instructor for TCC

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals. My dream would be to open an animal shelter one day. I also love being outside (camping, hiking, site-seeing, etc.). Like almost every other girl in the world, I absolutely love to shop. My books are some of my most prized posessions, and art fascinates me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to pamper myself, whether it be shopping, a manicure/pedicure, or a great meal with friends. I love to read books of all kinds, and I love to take my dog to the park or for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really want someone who is doing something with their life. Someone who has the drive and motivation to be successful.

The first thing people notice about me

Though I may not feel like this all the time, I am told that I seem very confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was George W. Bush's biography. Though I am not one for politics, the book fascinated me. I enjoyed seeing a human perspective on the state of the nation during his presidency. It opened my eyes to just how much responsibility rests in the hands of the president, and how truly vulnerable our nation is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Even though we have our ups and downs, I know that they will always be there for me. They support me in my decisions, and try their hardest to show me how much they love me.
  2. My dog, Theodore. No matter how terrible my day may have been, he always makes me smile.
  3. My friends. Friendships are hard to come by, but I am lucky enough to have a few friends who will always be there for me. They pick me up when I am feeling down, and have shared in some of the best times of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very driven to succeed in life. I start classes in July to become a surgical technologist, which is something I have always wanted to do.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, casablanca, hangover/step brothers