Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159979426 A Single Man in Katy, TX 32 / us military

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

video games

I typically spend my leisure time

video games and bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

i want a person who has a nice sense of humor a person who likes to have fun when permitted life is to short not to enjoy it. someone who cares for there family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was called "the lost hero" by rick riordan. Its about Greek Mythology in the 21st century

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a great family
  2. i have great friends
  3. i go to a great church

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i love to go out and have fun, go see a movie, grab dinner, maybe go bowling or play pool.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, csi: miami, bleach