Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159972636 A Single Woman in Byron, GA 56 / personal care giver for the elderly

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Byron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Byron, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Byron, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and friends. enviroment and treatment of animals

I typically spend my leisure time

walking and spending time with my parrtner

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My out going and friendly attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond the Badge. It was about the life and duty of a police officer and decisions he or she must make in everyday situations and the danger he or she is placed in and the emotional toll their position takes on them and their families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. support and love of my best friends
  2. I am able to enjoy each days special moments
  3. the ability to care for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a deep sense of sensuality and want to take things very slow. my main interest in a partner is one who is in law enforcement. I am especially interested in bag pipers and Celtic music and Scottish pipe bands.