Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159972232 A Single Woman in Prattville, AL 52 / executive director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Prattville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Prattville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prattville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, faith, my job, and spending time with my daughter. I love being with close friends and watching Alabama football, My favorite outdoor activity is riding horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies and going out to eat. I also just enjoy working around the house and in the yard. In my free time, I love to ride horses. When possible, I love to spend time with my daughter and with close friends. I really don't have to be entertained to have fun. I really just love talking and laughing with close friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be that they are a christian first and formost and are patient and kind. They should be accepting of my child and willing to be patient and even tempered. I respect someone who is a hardworker, confident but not arrogant, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I am outgoing and articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I love to read, I recently don't seem to make the time. I am hoping to read The Shack and Heaven is Real soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and my relationship with God.
  2. My beautiful daughter.
  3. My education and my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They probably don't see the side of me that is silly and humorous. i can come across very professional and proper. However, I value humor and love to be silly and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop