Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159971835 A Single Woman in Platte City, MO 34 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Platte City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Platte City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Platte City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love to read and I spend a lot of time figuring out who I am and what that means.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like curling up with a good book or watching tv. I spend a lot of time out with my friends talking, playing pool or bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that I'm looking for but I suppose the biggest is the ability to be honest. I'm also looking for someone loyal, independent, kind and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice that I'm a little on the shy side, maybe even a bit quiet but as I get to know someone it becomes easier for me to open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the Dresden files. I like the style of writing and the genre. Urban fantasy has got to be my favorite genre but I also like mysteries. Actually, I'll pretty much read anything that stands still long enough.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my friends and family that love me and that I love.
  2. For my Higher Power and the path that He has laid before me.
  3. For this life that I get to live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm so quiet when I meet a new person, they can't tell that I'm actually quite silly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm excited and looking forward to meeting new people. I think this is going to be a lot of fun.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the stephanie plum series, the black jewels trilogy, the hallows by kim harrison

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

matchbox 20, rascal flatts, vivaldi, the script, sarah mclaughlan

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

robin hood prince of thieves, the italian job, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis los angeles, the cape, leverage