Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159969522 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 45 / Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Vacation, And Work

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Read, movies and Cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Mature and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Hygiene, and sex appeal

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aladdin's Lamp, "how Greek Science Came to Europe Through Islamic World", I like the fact that the writer is not greek "or" from the the Islamic world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. honesty
  2. loyal
  3. respectfull

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

traditional and conservative

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional