Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159966628 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 37 / Researcher and developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spreading the gospel

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and appeal

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stand, most of the action

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A decent home. Good parents.
  2. My intellect
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendly personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I suffer from ADHD

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction