Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159872132 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 52 / self employed-Business Owner, Gourmet Cupcakery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family time, spending time with them, large family dinners, cooking, music, going to country concerts, travel, the beach, tanning, relaxing, wine tasting, Steelers, just about anything. I don't like watching much TV. I eat like a bird, but I do enjoy getting out of the house once in a while, because I work from home, it's nice to get out in the evening. I love live music, local artists, I enjoy hanging out with my kids and its a privelege that they enjoy hanging out with their Mom as well. I don't ever want to get old or to the point that they are embarassed to be around me. I have a daughter that looks like my twin.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to concerts which includes all music from 80's, 90's, Rock and all Country Concerts. I also enjoy attending local wine tasting events at the Contemporary Arts Center and local Restaurants that host them. I also enjoy getting out to all the local festivals that our cities host each weekend throughout Spring and Summer. Their is always something to do in Virginia Beach, Norfolk or Chesapeake.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in my future life partner is a man who is attentive to me, my needs, and desire for friendship, love and passion. As I am a giver of all of these and more, and feel like it should be a two way street, not just one sided.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am outgoing, smile alot and very friendly. But it really is always the curly hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to sit down and read. I do so much research on the internet, I consider that my reading time. I read the paper, when I have 5 minutes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my four beautiful, healthy, tall, green-eyed, children who are respectable, well mannered, loving adults.
  2. My incredible youthful genes given to me by my mother, that keep me looking 10 years younger then my age.
  3. My mother for giving birth to me on Mother's Day after my father walked out on her with 3 boys.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life where I've decided that I'm ready to be married again. I know that my "soul mate" is out there, and I'm going to take my time finding him. I hope that doesn't scare you. If not, let's talk and see what we have in common!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football