Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159844626 A Single Woman in Raeford, NC 53 / social worker

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raeford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raeford, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raeford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

change for the less fortunate however children are my area of interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time is very limited for me right now but every opportunity I get, I spend my spare time enjoying movies, dining out and going for a drive ( I'm in the passenger side of course) and spending time with the family or friends. I can equally enjoy myself retreating to my room enjoying some "ME" time.

The most influential person in my life has been

REALNESS!!!!!! I am interested in someone that is "down to earth" and is comfortable with being themselves. No act, games, or pretenses! Just be yourself : good, bad or ugly.

The first thing people notice about me

People always seem to notice my smile but maybe it's a tie between my stature and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about an atheist who set out to GOD isn't real and ended up accepting Jesus Christ as his LORD and personal Savior .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Religion: I am blessed and grateful to be a chosen vessel of GOD. I am thankful for the opportunity to accept HIS calling and have liberty in worshiping HIM.
  2. Family: I am grateful to be blessed with others who share a common bond. To be a producer of life is an awesome blessing
  3. Employment: I am very thankful to work in a field that allows me to make a difference in someone's life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd like for people to notice that I am not just a mother and that I am a have a life beyond them and my job.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the young & the restless, 300, gladiator; stuff like that