Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159315627 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 28 / Sports Reporter/Anchor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in culture. I love experiencing the different foods, dances, arts, sounds, textures, and traditions of my own culture as well as that of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading a good book, travelling, listening to music, but I mostly love to be spontaneous. If I find spare time, which is rare, I usually go where the breeze blows me. Mostly, I like to get out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That's how you build trust, and I think trust is the best foundation in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit. I'm a pretty big joker.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. My parents have been together for 30 years, and they are my example. I'm very close with them, and they are my biggest supports and best friends.
  2. My education. You can't afford to be uneducated these days.
  3. My life. It's nothing to take for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Funny, Outgoing