Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3159244323 A Single Woman in Lavelle, PA 26 / unemployment rite now

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lavelle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lavelle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lavelle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

wheeling

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping spending time with my friends and having a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

personallity

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and additude

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont really read buti read cosmo last week

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandparents
  2. my friends
  3. and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice i am and that im such a great friends who will do whatever i can for u.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i have 9 pericings and one tattoo. i want a ltr and i dont deal with drama bullcrap lies or games. im real and i will tell it like it is

I am
Green

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big mammams house, couples retreat, john wayne

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, ncis, all