Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3158735030 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 63 / receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i passionate on faith because without that where would i br without god in my life, and also family because they need us as mush as we need them.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love shopping , garage sells, moveis and dining out , even just a drive to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

humour, great personality, likes to spend family time and quality time with partner

The first thing people notice about me

that i,m honest i,m a great listner, and fun to be .

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book fo prayers, it says the prayersa we should or can read about every day, i like it because it helps your faith grow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i,m thankful for my oldest grandson that i was able to raise him since he was 6 months od now he is 16yrs old i really thank god for him and a great young man
  2. i,m thankful to god for my family too because family is very important to spend time with
  3. i,m thankful for the freinds i have which i dont have many but i cherish the ones i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that would not judge me before they knew me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

need to take my time about the person i meet , i really want to share the rest of my life with that specail man

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama