Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3158170019 A Single Man in Post Falls, ID 30 / security/bouncer

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Post Falls, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy fighting. I am a Mixed Martial Arts fighter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well of course i like training, have an occasional drink, and traveling wherever and whenever i can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness is the most important quality i could find in someone. It seems to be very difficult to find someone that is truly happy with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh i think. I have a very distinct laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually the last book I read was "Seabiscuit". I really enjoyed the story about how the underdog came out on top. I really like underdog stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost i am very grateful for my Daughter. She is the motivation that keeps me going.
  2. I am very thankful for my family. I honestly wouldn't be doing too well these days if it weren't for my family.
  3. I guess something we can all be thankful for is the fact we get to wake up every day I do and experience one more awesome day of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really just wish everyone could be inside my head and know how i really feel. People tend to misunderstand me a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a really nice guy with a lot to offer. I am really not into the party scene anymore at all and am really looking to settle down. Ive come here because the dating world is cruel.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

star wars, jfk, the bay lady

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

my best friends girl, the boondock saints, saw

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, family guy or south park, bully beat down