Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3158070322 A Single Woman in Vestal, NY 70 / service representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Vestal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vestal, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vestal, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and grandchildren are very important to me and I enjoy having time to travel to be with them. I am passionate about preaching and helping others who are struggling since I do volunteer work focused on helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy touring museums and exhibits when traveling. I attend concerts and plays when possible. I also enjoy reading, gardening, walking, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several qualities I would seek in someone. They would need to display certain fundamental characteristics such as honesty, trust, integrity, and someone who appreciates life plus is willing to care for others. The person needs to be true to themselves, others, and most of all their faith.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sincerity, my love for my faith, and my willingness to help others. I remain positive and always try to look for the positive in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read an insipirational book called "Heaven Is Real".It is written by a Pastor who was thought to have died but survived. I found it to be not only inspirational but it also reminded me of the importance of accepting what life may hold for you and realizing how precious life really is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family including my daughter and grandchildren
  2. My faith and its blessings
  3. The opportunity I have had to share my faith with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't think of something people don't notice about me. I interact with people in a variety of settings so each group views me in different roles.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have never used a dating service so this is all new to me and rather uncomfortable! I am an individual who really takes a lot of time making personal life decisions. I am a hard worker and stay very active through volunteer work.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the holy bible, no favorite, assorted

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the today show, american idol, history channel assorted programs