Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3156808826 A Single Man in Denton, TX 26 / I'm a student at UNT but work part time at Freebirds World Burrito for some money on the side.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am quite passionate about any kind of physical activity or workout. I am a huge Denver Broncos fan. I have grown up around cars my entire life and enjoy being around them or working on them. One of my favorite passions is traveling as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and keeping fit. I also enjoy drag racing and working on cars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be in school, and striving for my goals.
  2. I am thankful to be healthy, young, and have the entire world ahead of me.
  3. I am thankful to have an amazingly supportive family that is always supportive.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Sweet