Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3156213328 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 44 / self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, traveling, going to concerts, going out to eat

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, listening to music, hanging out with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, kind and caring. I am looking for someone who knows how to respect the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun spirit and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My own book that I wrote, entitled "Diva On My Doorstep."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could instantly see what a big heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

When I am in a relationship I give all of myself. The person I'm with will get more than 100% effort from me, but I expect the same in return. I am honest and trustworthy. I don't take myself too seriously and I like to have a good time and be able to laugh with the person I'm with. If you are looking for a fling or a one-night stand, then I'm not the one to contact. I am looking to share my life with someone and build a strong bond and foundation.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy