Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3155458834 A Single Man in Fernley, NV 31 / US Navy

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Fernley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fernley, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fernley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, one being music. I play drums, guitar and bass. Family is obviously also a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing drums and playing soccer, but I also love to do new things and get out and explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would hope to meet someone who I can actually talk to an enjoy being around at all times. I guess thats pretty vague...ambition and drive is a plus. obviously attractive as well!And please make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I like to make people laugh and that what I seem to do best...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book on Major Richard Winters CO of Easy company 101st Airborne. I am quite the History buff and enjoy it very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have had a very good upbringing with morals and responsibility taught at a young age thanks to having great parents and role models.
  2. Having a Great job and the ability to travel the world and serve my country.
  3. Having a good bill of health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess my sensitivity. Its something I seem not express off the bat.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

Let see, I have been in the Navy for 6 years and I have climbed the ladder quite quickly. I have established myself with a career that I love. I am quite adventurous and love to explore. If there is anything you would like to know, just ask!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, apollo 13, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the simpsons, jersey shore