Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3154854828 A Single Man in Hawley, TX 28 / Food Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hawley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Hawley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends are kept safe. I am a very loyal person, and I view that as perhaps one of the things I am most passionate about. Being loyal to those you are close to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my free time curled up with a good book or playing some video games with friends. I also enjoy taking my dog out to play when I get the chance. I am always willing to hang out with friends, and have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and understanding, it is rare to find someone that will just accept you for you. They judge you for mistake you've made, they way you've lived your life. I would like my partner to understand that life happens. It is those things, those forks in the road, that make us who we are. I would like to have someone that is willing to turn as the road turns. To truly be a partner, a friend, and someone I can trust with my thoughts. All of them.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sojourn by R.A. Salvatore. I enjoyed watching the characters interact and watch as the main character grew from start to finish of the book. Every trial he faced just evolved him in some new and interesting way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I would love to just take things slow and really get to know someone. It's rare to be able to just sit and talk with someone, and I enjoy that the most when in relationships. Being able to talk openly.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

servant of the shard, uglies, pretties

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Music I like to listen to

wolfgang gartner, volbeat, she, armin van buuren, saving abel

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, pirates of the caribbean, rat race

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, lie to me, family guy