Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3154542718 A Single Woman in Gordon, NE 71 / rertired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gordon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gordon, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gordon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and pets. I enjoy listening to music. My faith in God is very strong. I really like traveling and seeing new country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to garden, take care of my pets, handcrafts and doing special things for my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is genuinely true and faithful. Has faith in God. Can take the difficult times along with the good times and come out on top. Can communicate. Someone who is fun and caring - likes to laugh and have a good time - doesn't have to have a lot going on all the time - can be quiet and there is no tenseness in the air

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much for reading books - I'd rather be doing something with my hands such as crocheting, working on a quilt, cleaning house, cooking, baking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for the love of God
  2. thankful for my family
  3. thankful for being able to enjoy life and to have fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a people person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I have been divorced for 32 years - have one son who is married and I don't like sitting home alone - just would really be nice to have someone to share life with especially since I am retired. I would like to get to know someone special - just take time and be sure we are right for each other.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Other

Books I've read

fanny crosby, mother earth magazine, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

three's company, three's company, game shows