Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3154335715 A Single Man in Denton, TX 44 / Higher Education Grant and Contract Administrator, Research Services

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Denton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies...I love to dine out and see a movie. The beach is also great.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking, Walking, and Watching Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret?.It is really positive. The premise is the law of attraction. You bring to fruition things that cross your mind, positive and negative. Truly optimistic thoughts and beliefs will bring great people, situations, and events to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thank God for a fresh start. In life we mistakes, minor and massive. A new beginning is a great gift.
  2. Unconditional love, even if it's tough love.
  3. I'm not a mamma?s boy, but my mother is the one person who has supported me through my ups and downs. She must be recognized as a great loving influence in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm really looking for a serious relationship. My goal is a connection that will blossom into a relationship that will lead to marriage.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

n/a, n/a, n/a

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to chose one, notebook, end of the affair, too many to pick one

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to name, history and nat geo channels, battlestar galactica, it's over sade