Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3154328225 A Single Woman in Hopewell, VA 50 / customer service rep for a big corporation in N.C

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hopewell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Hopewell, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopewell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports..bowling...watching movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to bowl...watch movies...go out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

humble...sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

my beautiful hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

waiting to exhale...so many things were going wrong in different relationships and the women were just waiting to be able to exhale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My family
  3. My spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

not at the moment

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime