Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3153361231 A Single Man in Newtown Square, PA 25 / restraunt

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, working out, hanging out with friends, playing guitar, music,

I typically spend my leisure time

i often like to chill and play guitar, talk with friends, work out

The most influential person in my life has been

overall good person, someone who cares and i can trust. Someone who has a good personality and knows how to have a good time but also when to be serious

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness and overall kindness along with my humor and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. all the influential figures in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

acdc, pink floyd, aerosmith, the who, alter bridge

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

numerous, numerous, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy