Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #315325919 A Single Woman in Guymon, OK 39 / Education

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Guymon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Guymon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guymon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom and my kids come first in my life. I like to read, dance, snow ski, hike, fish, camp and so much more. I love spending time with my family, they mean so much to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance, read and spend time with my family and kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that likes children, someone who is easy going, secure in themselves, trustworthy, and successful.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and really enjoyed was The Lone Survivor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids
  2. my family
  3. close friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king books, the hunger games trilogy, the lone survivor

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

blended, pulp fiction, frozen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, greys anatomy