Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3152686822 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 66 / School aide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interest are walking, reading, going to movies, spending time with my family and my friends. My passion is getting to know people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to eat out with friends and family. I like going to the movies and good conversation with a cup of coffee.I love the shore. I like day trips or travel anytime anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is being honest and open to working on a long term relationship.A willingness to sit and talk, I mean really talk about anything.To be able to enyoy one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My loving and sweet spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. About a man who lost a daughter. How God taught him to deal with it. The book had some mind changing ideals on who God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit really are.I liked the ideals it presented. New and fresh not religious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with God. He is number 1 in my life.
  2. The next thing that I am thankful for is my family. Family is very important to me.
  3. Last but not least are my friends. As I grow older my friends have become more important than ever.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how much I care about them.How much I want to get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

One more thing I want you to know about me. I am from Ky. I have been in NJ for about a year now. I moved here because I have 2 daughters that live here and wonderful grandchildren who are the love of my life.