Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3152260824 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 27 / I am a sales representative for a college magazines suck as the Student Insider, Greek pages and others

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I love to play the drums and try different instruments. I always am interested in listening to new music and going to local shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching the Red Sox and Celtics because I am originally from the Boston area. I also enjoy just kicking back and watching a movie with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who wants to have fun with life. That is a great quality in person and is something that I look for in someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Les Miz was a recent book I read that was fantastic. It's to hard to describe in such few words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my friends and family that have been in my life. They have kept me going when things have been rough but have also been there in the good times.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have been given throughout my life.
  3. The last thing I am most thankful for would be life in general. Sometimes people don't appreciate the little things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loving person once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

No

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, dexter, south park