Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3152260234 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 49 / caregiver-student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well being for my children. To help them succeed in life and watch them grow into fine young men.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and honesty because with just those two things everything else just falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun personality. I enjoy joking,laughing,and just being around people. I love to hear stories being told from senior citizens. REALLY from all ages!!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish that I can say that I have read a book lately but with two very active boys it is very hard. The only books that I have read lately are Math,English,and Science books........LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my children.
  2. Thankful for having a sucessful marriage for 24 years. Talking,laughing, and communicating. Being there for each other.
  3. Thankful for having wonderful friends and family. Being able to have and give support to all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I have grown as a person and the only way to find that out is to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

george strait, taio cruz, usher, lady gaga, linkin park

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama