Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3151913727 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 45 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: depauw university

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from depauw university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, good food and wine, art, Apple computers

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, talking with my family, editing photographs, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

A warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading about a guy with Asperbergers. I thought it was funny but then realized he is the brother of the guy who wrote "Running with Scissors". I question the authenticity of their experiences. But, I like reading about dysfunctional families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most happy and thankful for my daughter. She has taught me to live in the present. I want to be a better person because of her. She has brought me so much joy.
  2. I am happy and thankful for my artistic abilities. I do a lot of photography. I also draw and paint. Creating artwork makes me happy.
  3. I am happy and thankful for my dog. I bought my daughter and I a French bulldog puppy last year. I think I needed a dog as much as my daughter. Out little doggie has been a wonderful addition to our family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Sometimes I get head over heels in the beginning, then I run. I need to take it slow and take time to get to know someone. I have made some poor choices in the past. I don't like controlling men. I want someone who can appreciate the things that make me an interesting person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

bb king, diana krall, adele, amy winehouse, adele, patsy cline, diana krall

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy