Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3151883324 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 34 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my students and the work I do. My true passion at school is working with the ELL student population. Outside of work, I think I become passionate about pretty much any situation in which I feel people or animals are being treated inhumanely.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play both indoor and outdoor soccer on multiple teams. I like reading, going to the movies, watching Netflix or Hulu, crafting, hiking, trying new restaurants, going to see plays or musicals, exploring new places, and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can laugh with and have fun with would be awesome. Also, I?d hope for someone who is willing to try new things and create memories together. But above all else, I?m looking for someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes! They're very light blue :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually part of a book club (or sometimes more of a wine club). The last book we read was The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, which was not my favorite but good. My favorite book club book has been Dark Places by Gillian Flynn. I've read all 3 of her books (Gone Girl, Dark Places, and Sharp Objects), and Dark Places was by far my favorite. I've also really liked Orphan Train, The Glass Castle, and The Light Between Oceans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and how I was raised
  2. my friends and co-workers
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at times, but I will open up! I'm also fiercely competitive, so watch out-- I love to win! :-)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

My best friend met her husband on eHarmony. They've been bugging me for years to join, and I'm finally giving in! Here goes nothing... :-)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer