Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3151650326 A Single Woman in Vanceburg, KY 26 / I am a Office Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Vanceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Vanceburg, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vanceburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of my son and making sure he has a better life than I didgrowing up. I want to be able to give my son everything he wants and needs. I also love to read and my family and friends mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are three things I enjoy doing in my down time. The first and most important is playing with my son. The second is reading a good fantasy novel, and the third is playing games on my Nintendo DS.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities I look for in a guy. Some are nice, thoughtful, loves kids, good since of humor, likes to cuddle.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am a naturally nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am actually reading a very good book right now. It is part of a series called the Iron Fey. I like these books because they are about fairies and I will read just about anything that is about fairies, vampires, or witches.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is the thing I am the most thankful for.
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than what you see.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Anything thy want to know, all they have to do is ask.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

what ever catches my eye, anything by mary higgins clark, anything about vampires, fairies, and witches

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any thing with adam sandler in it, don't really have a fav i like a lot of them., a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

whatever makes me laugh, all the csi or svu shows, jersey shore