Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3151610715 A Single Woman in Isanti, MN 42 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Isanti
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Isanti, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Isanti, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Life is too short to be angry or unhappy. I just want to do the best I can in everything I do, raise my kids right, enjoy my wonderful job, go out with friends, hang out. Just be happy (sorry I no that is so cliche.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for long walks, shopping, spending time with my kids, just hanging out watching sports!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, fun, outgoing and has a great personality

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They are 14 and 11 and so much fun.
  2. My family, I had the best upbringing a child could ask for.
  3. My health. I am healthy, spunky and so full of life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

??

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama