Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3151343222 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 55 / TUSD F.S. Manager

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. love football. cooking,gardening, relaxing,enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, Cooking, relaxing with a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincere. Enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember. Its been awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health and Job
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't judge.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have never done this before and I am not sure if this is really what I want to do now. But what the hell you only live once.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama