Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3151027726 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 27 / Logistics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My all time favorite passion is motorcycle riding. I love going on group rides or just taking trips by myself to unwind. I also love to go to live concerts during the summer, go hiking in the woods, deer hunt, check out comedy clubs, urban exploration, go running, workout, camp, take random road trips, play disc golf, and pretty much anything outside. I also enjoy going to the occasional party and hanging out around the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's hard to pick two or three things to be honest. I just do whatever I feel like I want to do at the time. In the winter my two favorite things are skiing and going to the bar. In the summer I love riding my motorcycle, either by myself or in a group. Also, a summer is not complete without going to the Red Bull Air Race and at LEAST six concerts at DTE :) (bad ones and all)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that actually makes me feel good and adds to my life rather than subtracts from it - that's not what relationships are about. Loving kindness, affection, honesty and adventurousness are the biggest. I also look for someone who isn't high maintenance. I want to be able to feel comfortable around the other person and appreciated.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a pretty easy going guy and am easy to get along with. I've had some people even say that they feel more relaxed around me after a stressful day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My apartment
  2. Great friends/family
  3. Financial well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have to think about this one

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

Nothing significant

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV