Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150947233 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 35 / roofing contractor, real estate investor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationships i have with my family and friends, playing sports, listening to music, work, traveling, and enjoying life to the fullest..

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, i enjoy hanging out with friends, watching and playing sports, and hanging out with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read another john grisham book. i love his style of story-telling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the size of my heart :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, the simpson's, a family guy, the office