Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150946717 A Single Man in Lake Hughes, CA 38 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Hughes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lake Hughes, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Hughes, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography is my biggest hobby. I love travel photography because it combines two things that I love. I just got back from Vietnam and I really enjoy showing people the pictures that I took. It's a way to show them about my travels and a bit to show off my skill as a photographer.I'm a sports fan. I mostly enjoy football and baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I already wrote about photography. I enjoy going to the beach, traveling, dancing, the list goes on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good conversation and comfortable silence. It's difficult to have both, but I want it all. I'm looking for someone I can spend time with. I have a wide variety of interests and can turn just about anything into a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading The Origin of Species by Charles Darwin. Reading it in public, I've been surprised by how many fundamentalist Christians I have met. If you think the world is no more than 6,000 years old, just go to the next person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me. I probably don't have to write much about that. I'm sure you get it.
  2. My health is important to me. I work out, for the most part I eat healthy. I don't smoke, but do enjoy drinks from time to time.
  3. I'm going to go with my dog. I've had a her a long time and she is begging for attention as I type this. I take her to the lake and out hiking. She's very sweet and a bit spoiled.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing